WALYAN SANCHS TANBIAS TANBIA

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Post in committee
1.	Dr. Jagtap R.S.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Naik V. V.	Chairman	Management
3.	Dr. Bane R. R.	Secretary	Management
4.	Mr. Sawant M. T.	Treasurer	Management
5.	Mrs. Sawant A. M.	Office Superintendent	Member
6.	Mrs. Bane M. R.	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Ubale A.T.	Associate Professor	Co-ordinater
8.	Mr. Shahapurkar A. A.	Academic Expert	Member
9.	Mr. Doke A.A.	Industrial Expert	Member
10.	Mr. Kulkarni A. S.	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Mr. Babar C. V.	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Ms. Pangam P.R.	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Mr. Gajare N.A.	Assistant Professor	Member
14.	Ms. Rane P.P.	Lecturer	Member
15.	Mr. Kamat V. D.	Parent Representative	Member
16.	Mr. Parab V.D.	Student	Member
17.	Ms. Patel A.A.	Student	Member
18.	Ms.Ghadigaonkar P.P.	Alumni Student	Member
19.	Mr. Powar A.B.	Social worker	Member

KALYAN SANCH'S WANTAN SANCH'S

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

Anti-Sexual Harassment/Internal Complaint/Gender Sensitization Committee Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation	Post
1	Mrs. N. N. Karandikar	Assistant Professor	Chairman
2	Ms. S. D. Kadam	Assistant Professor	Member secretory
3	Dr. R. S. Jagtap	Principal	Member
4	Mr. C. V. Babar	Academic Dean	Member
5	Mr. A. S. Kulkarni	Head of Department	Member
6	Ms. A. R. Pol	Student Representative	Member
7	Mr. A. U. Akkangire	Student Representative	Member
8	Ms. K. S. Koli	Student Representative	Member
9	Mr. D. A. Parab	Student Representative	Member

TANHAN SANCH'S WALLAN SANCH'S ESTD: 2019

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

Anti-Sexual Harassment Squad Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation	Post	
1	Mrs. N. N. Karandikar	Assistant Professor	Chairman	
2	Ms. S. D. Kadam	Assistant Professor	Member secretory	
3	Dr. R. S. Jagtap	Principal	Member	
4	Mr. C. V. Babar	Academic Dean	Member	
5	Mr. A. S. Kulkarni	Head of Department	Member	

AND THE PART OF TH

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

Anti-Discrimination Cell Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation	Post
1	Dr. R. S. Jagtap	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. N. N. Karandikar	Assistant Professor	Member Secretory
3	Mr. C. V. Babar	Academic Dean	Member
4	Mr. A. S. Kulkarni	Head of Department	Member
5	Ms. S. D. Kadam	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. N. A. Gajare	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. P. R. Pangam	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. A. A. Patel	Student Representative	Member
9	Mr. S. S. Dahipale	Student Representative	Member

VDDA RANGERS STANGERS STANGERS

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

DEPARTMENTAL REVIEW COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. R. S. Jagtap	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. M. T. Sawant	Treasurer	Member administrative
3.	Dr. A. T. Ubale	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Mr. C. V. Babar	Assistant Professor	Secretory
5.	Mr. A. S. Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Ms. N. S. Maindargi	Assistant Professor	Member Secretory
7.	Mr. N. A. Gajare	Assistant Professor	Member

VIJANDSO WALVAN SANCH'S VIJANDSO WALVAN SANCH SANCH SANCH SANCH SANCH

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL AY 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. R. S. Jagtap	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Doke A. A.	Industrialist	Industrial Expert
3.	Mr. Gajare N. A.	Assistant Professor	TPO- Secretary
4.	Ms. Pangam P. R.	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mr. Babar C. V.	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mr. Kulkarni A. S.	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mrs. Karandikar N. N.	Assistant Professor	Member

RESTD: 2019

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

Research and Development Cell 2024-25

Sr. No	Name of member	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Jagtap R. S.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Patil S. S.	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Babar C. V.	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Mr. Kulkarni A. S.	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mr. Gorad S. P.	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mr. Ubale A. T.	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Ms. Pangam P. R.	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Ms. Kamat A. V.	Student	Student Representative
9.	Mr. Patil J. S.	Student	Student Representative

TANBIHO CHARLES

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

Mentor Mentee Cell 2024-2025

Sr. No	Name of member	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Jagtap R. S.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Patil S. S.	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
3.	Ms. Maindargi N. S.	Assistant Professor	Member

VDBATADO AFARCALIS STANDARDO AFARCALIS STANDAR

Yuvak Kalyan Sangh's

VIJAYRAO NAIK COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra
Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere
A/P - Shirval, Taluka – Kankavli, District – Sindhudurg, Pin-416620
7588458337/9206194194; Email: vncop19@gmail.com;www.vncop.edu.in

Women Empowerment Cell Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation	Post
1	Mrs. N. N. Karandikar	Associate Professor	Chairman
2	Ms. S. D. Kadam	Assistant Professor	Secretory
3	Ms. S. V. Shirodkar	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. N. S. Maindargi	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. A. V. Rathod	Lecturer	Member
6	Ms. P. B. Ghadge	Student Representative	Member
7	Ms. J. D. Joshi	Student Representative	Member
8	Ms. R. S. Raghav	Student Representative	Member
9	Ms. M. A. Pednekar	Student Representative	Member